click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

£ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

2 Bedroom Apartment in Central Nicosia

£ 72,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 16, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 80 m2

Description

This 2 bedroom apartment is for sale in Nicosia, close to the market place, gym, café and patisserie in a very central location.

To get more detailed information about this and other similar apartments, you can fill out the contact form or call us directly.

Address: Lefkosa
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48206
Price: £ 72,000
Property Size: 80 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905391209116 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

8
Apartment
For Sale

3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment in Nicos...

£ 85,000
This 3+1 apartment is located on the ground floor. Internal living area is 110m2 and is fo ...
3 110 m2
26
Apartment
For Sale

3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment in Nicos...

£ 85,000
This 3 bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor, Internal living area is 80m2 and ...
31 80 m2
  • Advanced Search

    £ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Coast Azure Estates
Coast Azure Estates
Need help ?
Hi Coast Azure Estates ! I need more info about 2 Bedroom Apartment in Central Nicosia https://coastazureestates.com/properties/2-bedroom-apartment-in-central-nicosia
Thank you for contacting us.  We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 and on Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00. Our team will get in touch with you during business hours.
Call Now Button