click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment in Nicosia

£ 85,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 16, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 110 m2

Description

This 3+1 apartment is located on the ground floor. Internal living area is 110m2 and is for sale fully furnished.

This apartment has Turkish title deed and is located in Hamitköy, Nicosia.

 

To get more detailed information about this and other similar apartments, you can fill out our contact form or call us directly.

Address: Hamitkoy
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 48028
Price: £ 85,000
Property Size: 110 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905391209116 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

26
Apartment
For Sale

3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment in Nicos...

£ 85,000
This 3 bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor, Internal living area is 80m2 and ...
31 80 m2
33
Apartment
For Sale

2 Bedroom Apartment in Central Nicosia

£ 72,000
This 2 bedroom apartment is for sale in Nicosia, close to the market place, gym, café and ...
21 80 m2
  • Advanced Search

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Coast Azure Estates
Coast Azure Estates
Need help ?
Hi Coast Azure Estates ! I need more info about 3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment in Nicosia https://coastazureestates.com/properties/3-bedroom-fully-furnished-apartment-in-nicosia
Thank you for contacting us.  We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 and on Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00. Our team will get in touch with you during business hours.
Call Now Button