click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

£ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom Villa with Closed Private Garage in Hamitköy

£ 240,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 200 m2

Description

Many details have been considered for the buyer in these 3 bedroom villas in the developing area of ​​Hamitköy.

The location of these villas, which have a private indoor garage, allows you to reach many important centres without experiencing traffic problems.

 

Address: Hamitkoy
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 47079
Price: £ 240,000
Property Size: 200 m2
Property Lot Size: 310 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905391209116 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    £ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Coast Azure Estates
Coast Azure Estates
Need help ?
Hi Coast Azure Estates ! I need more info about 3 Bedroom Villa with Closed Private Garage in Hamitköy https://coastazureestates.com/properties/3-bedroom-villa-with-closed-private-garage-in-hamitkoy
Thank you for contacting us.  We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 and on Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00. Our team will get in touch with you during business hours.
Call Now Button