click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

£ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

4+1 Private Villas in Iskele

£ 415,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 17, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 244 m2

Description

These stunning private villas, which have land ranging from 400 m2 to 475 m2 and an interior area of ​​244 m2, also have a private pool option if desired. It will cost around £50,000 extra for a private pool.

City:
State/County:
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46967
Price: £ 415,000
Property Size: 244 m2
Property Lot Size: 408 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905391209116 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

20
House
For Sale

Luxury 3-bedroom Semi-detached Villa close t...

£ 450,000
Located in the only zoned area of the region, Erenköy, which harbors many historical and c ...
31 176 m2
  • Advanced Search

    £ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Coast Azure Estates
Coast Azure Estates
Need help ?
Hi Coast Azure Estates ! I need more info about 4+1 Private Villas in Iskele https://coastazureestates.com/properties/41-private-villas-in-iskele
Thank you for contacting us.  We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 and on Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00. Our team will get in touch with you during business hours.
Call Now Button