click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

£ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

Central 2+1 Apartment in Nicosia

£ 95,000
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 17, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 91 m2

Description

A new central apartment building in the center of the capital, close to many important points.

City:
State/County:
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 46924
Price: £ 95,000
Property Size: 91 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +905391209116 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

9
Apartment
For Sale

2+1 in a Brand New Project in the Center of ...

£ 80,000
In this easily accessible project in the city’s central location, there are only 2+1 ...
21 70 m2
7
Apartment
For Sale

Brand New 3 Bedroom Apartment in Central Nic...

£ 100,000
This brand new upcoming  project is located in central Nicosia consists of  2+1 and 3+1 ap ...
31 107 m2
12
Apartment
For Sale

Brand New 2 Bedroom Apartment in Nicosia

£ 90,000
Welcome to the newest residential project in the heart of Nicosia, the bustling capital ci ...
21 75 m2
  • Advanced Search

    £ 1,500 to £ 3,000,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Coast Azure Estates
Coast Azure Estates
Need help ?
Hi Coast Azure Estates ! I need more info about Central 2+1 Apartment in Nicosia https://coastazureestates.com/properties/central-21-apartment-in-nicosia
Thank you for contacting us.  We are available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30 and on Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00. Our team will get in touch with you during business hours.
Call Now Button